Safety Division

 

 

Name

 

Phone Number

Email

Safety Division

 

951-955-3520

safetydivision@rivco.org

24 Hour Safety Hotline:

 951-955-5868


Jeffrey L. Hunter

Principal Safety Analyst

Office: 951-955-5895

jlhunter@rivco.org

 Araceli Alvarado  H.R. Technician II Office: 951-955-3512

aalvarado@rivco.org

 Sharon L'heureux  H.R. Clerk  Office: 951-4867615

slheureux@rivco.org

 Steve Hickam  Safety Coordinator   Office: 951-358-5661  shickam@rivco.org
 Matthew Jones Safety Coordinator Office: 951-955-3522 matjones@rivco.org  
Ryan Schalkle  Safety Coordinator Office: 951-413-2707 rschalkle@rivco.org
 Darrell Richardson  DOT Safety Coordinator  Office: 951-955-2354  drichardson@rivco.org

Mike Persaud

Industrial Hygienist 

Office: 951-955-5892

mpersaud@rivco.org


 Humberto Huerta Jr.

Sr. Safety Coordinator

Office: 951-955-0663

huhuerta@rivco.org 
 
Julio Ibarra

Sr. Safety Coordinator

Office: 951-955-9527

jibarra@rivco.org 
 
James Jackson 


Sr. Safety Coordinator 

Certified Industrial Hygienist - Ergonomic Coordinator 


Office: 951-955-1188 

jljackson@rivco.org 

 Danny Leyva

Sr. Safety Coordinator

Transportation

Office: 951-955-6788 

 dleyva@rivco.org

 Brian Teig

 Sr. Safety Coordinator

Flood

Office: 951-955-1222

 bteig@rivco.org
 
Nichole Walker

Sr. Safety Coordinator

RUHS, Behavioral Health
Office: 951-486-5475  nwalker@rivco.org

Office: 951-955-3512

Office: 951-955-3512

Office: 951-955-3512